top of page
grande voie à Emosson

Multi-pitch 

We take you on the multi-pitch here and even elsewhere: Sanetsch, Mieville, Salvan, Emosson or in Ticino, Corsica, Chamonix, the Calanques, Verdon, Aosta, etc.

You will find examples of great routes mais we would be delighted to accompany you in your project or to organize a tailor-made day.

grande voie à la Pierre Avoi

Pierre Avoi

A majestic mountain clearly visible from the Rhône plain, this cliff is a must for any climber. Its 360° view is breathtaking, it overlooks Verbier, la Tzoumaz via les Combins and Mont-Blanc. The grades range from 5c to 6c, it takes about 3 hours of climbing.

Grande voie à Orny

Orny

A school sector and long routes 2 steps from the hut on quality granite. Possibility of combining with a training in long way or climbing in trad before climbing the cliffs in the surroundings. Unforgettable stay guaranteed.

PSX_20210801_110231.jpg

Sanetsch​

One of the most beautiful limestone cliffs in Valais. Adventure guaranteed!

PSX_20220626_165334.jpg

Wiwannihütte

Wiwannihutte is the ideal place for a first climbing experience. Sumptuous landscapes, high quality rock. A unique climbing garden. There are also routes for experienced climbers who want to challenge themselves in sport or trad climbing.

Grande voie Furka

Furka and Grimsel

Want to challenge yourself on one of the most beautiful granite in Switzerland? One day or several days in a row, let yourself be seduced by this extraordinary atmosphere. We will start by warming up your biceps on the great athletic routes of the Furka and then your shoes will be put to the test on the slabs of the Grimsel.

Stage escalade Calanques de Marseille

The Calanques (Marseilles)

The Calanques or the Cassis cliff, one of the most beautiful places in the world. Only 6 hours drive from us, come and discover this unmissable place. Destination open to all levels, with a breathtaking view of the translucent waters of the Calanques.

Verdon

The history of rock climbing may have started here. A world-famous site which introduced the general public to one of the best climbers of his generation, Patrick Edlinger. Known for his solo ascents, he was the first media figure in the discipline. Come and discover this atmosphere that you will find nowhere else.

IMG_20190602_140739_281.jpg

"What's the point of moving mountains when it's so easy to climb them" 

bottom of page

top of page
grande voie à Emosson

Grandes voies  

Nous t'emmenons en grande voie ici et même ailleurs : Sanetsch, Mieville, Salvan, Emosson ou encore au Tessin, Corse, Chamonix, les Calanques, Verdon, Aoste, etc.

Tu trouveras des exemples de grandes voies mais nous serions ravis de t'accompagner dans ton projet ou d'organiser une journée sur mesure.

grande voie à la Pierre Avoi

Pierre Avoi

Montagne majestueuse bien visible depuis la plaine du Rhône, cette falaise est incontournable pour tout grimpeur. Sa vue à 360° est époustouflante, elle domine Verbier, la Tzoumaz en passant par les Combins et le Mont-Blanc. Les cotations vont du 5c au 6c, il faut compter environ 3h d'escalade.

Grande voie à Orny

Orny

Un secteur d'école et des longues voies à 2 pas de la cabane sur un granit de qualité. Possibilité de combiner avec une formation en longue voie ou escalade en trad avant de grimper les falaises aux alentours. Séjour inoubliable garanti.

PSX_20210801_110231.jpg

Sanetsch​

Une des plus belles falaises calcaires du Valais. Aventure garantie !

PSX_20220626_165334.jpg

Wiwannihütte

Wiwannihutte est l'endroit idéal pour une première expérience en escalade et en grande voie. Paysages somptueux, rocher de grande qualité. Un jardin d'escalade unique. Il y a également des voies pour les grimpeurs expérimentés qui veulent se challenger en escalade sportive ou trad.

Grande voie Furka

Furka et Grimsel

Envie de vous challenger sur l'un des plus beaux granits de Suisse? Une journée ou plusieurs jours de suite, laissez-vous séduire par cette ambiance hors du commun. Nous commencerons par faire chauffer vos biceps dans les grandes voies athlétiques de la Furka et par la suite vos chaussons seront mis à rude épreuve sur les dalles du Grimsel.

Stage escalade Calanques de Marseille

Les Calanques (Marseille)

Les Calanques ou la falaise de Cassis, l'un des plus beaux endroits au monde. A seulement 6 heures de route de chez nous, viens découvrir cet endroit incontournable. Destination ouvert à tout les niveaux, avec une vue imprenable sur les eaux translucides des Calanques.

Verdon

L'histoire de l'escalade a peut-être commencé ici. Site mondialement connu qui a fait découvrir au grand public, l'un des meilleurs grimpeurs de sa génération Patrick Edlinger. Connu pour ses ascensions en solo, il a été la première figure médiatique de la discipline. Viens découvrir cette ambiance que tu trouveras nulle part ailleurs.

IMG_20190602_140739_281.jpg

"À quoi ça sert de déplacer des montagnes quand il est si simple de les escalader" 

bottom of page