top of page

TEAM

Alex

Alex

Originally from Valais, I put on skis from an early age. I then improved my snowboarding skills and discovered high mountains and Freeride competitions. A great traveler, I have traveled the world and photographed the great outdoors. Adventurer, calm and reserved, I aspire to live off my passions and pass them on.

As a Federal Brevet graduate, I first developed my freelance activities in teaching snow sports.

 

After 14 winter seasons, including 6 years spent managing a ski and snowboard school. I set myself a new challenge to complete my journey and experience nature, outdoors, to the rhythm of the seasons.

 

I become an experienced climber, teach for 7 years and obtain my ASGM / ASPE climbing instructor diploma.

 

I take you to the great outdoors, winter and summer.

Training:

  • Snow Sports Instructor with Federal Certificate

  • Climbing instructor with Federal Certificate

  • Via ferrata and zip line training

  • Sports school principal course

  • CIME Instructor

  • Divemaster

Aurélien

Aurelian

 

A snowboard pioneer, he started riding in 1986 with the first snowboards. Freestyler, freerider, carver, this passionate rider likes to play with the terrain and create his own style of riding. Teaching the discipline for 17 years already in Ski and Snowboard schools in the 4 Valleys (Les Collons, Thyon, Nendaz, Veyzonnas, Siviez, Verbier, la Tzoumaz), he is one of the few teachers to have completed the three Swiss training courses: Youth and sports, Swiss Snowsport and SSBS.

 

 

Trained in the famous "Scuola Teatro Dimitri", Aurélien has been performing for many years on Swiss stages a burlesque theater that he creates with his own company "Théâtre Onirique".

Wanting to create a new learning technique that is more "fun" and less "school", he therefore decides to combine skiing, snowboarding and the art of the clown to give more fun lessons.

With Aurélien, licensed ski and snowboard teacher and professional actor, you will learn or improve your skiing technique.

Skiclown "+" Cool "-" School!

Training:

  • Snow Sports Instructor with Federal Certificate

  • Professional actor

cours de grimpe
escalade trad

Celine

We no longer present her, the superwoman of the team! Mother of two children, climbing and skiing instructor for the children, the logistician of the camps, the chef and between 2 chocolate cakes she sents some routes in 7a ;-)

With these stories, she shares her passion for climbing and skiing to the youngest and also to the older children. In training to become a mid-mountain guide, in a short time she will take you to discover our beautiful region and why not foreign countries to walk and climb!

Training:

  • Aspiring mid-mountain guide

  • Climbing instructor in training

Michael Kimber

Mountain guide

For your mountain trips : ice climbing, ski touring, haute route, mountaineering and multi-pitch.

guide de montagne
bottom of page

TEAM

Alex

Alex

Valaisan d'origine je chausse les skis dès mon plus jeune âge. Je me perfectionne ensuite en snowboard et découvre la haute montagne et les compétitions de Freeride. Grand voyageur, j'ai parcouru le monde et photographié les grands espaces. Aventurier, calme et réservé, j'aspire à vivre de mes passions et les transmettre.

Diplômé du Brevet Fédéral je développe d'abord mes activités d'indépendant dans l'enseignement des sports de neige.

 

Après 14 saisons d'hiver, dont 6 années passées à la direction d'une école de ski et snowboard. Je me lance un nouveau défi pour compléter mon parcours et vivre la nature, dehors, au rythme des saisons.

 

Je deviens un grimpeur confirmé, enseigne pendant 7 années et obtient mon diplôme de professeur d'escalade ASGM/ASPE.

 

Je vous emmène au grand air, hiver comme été.

Formation :

  • Professeur de Sports de Neige avec Brevet Fédéral

  • Professeur d'escalade avec Brevet Fédéral

  • Formations  Via ferrata et tyrolienne

  • Cours de directeur d'école de sports

  • Instructeur CIME

  • Divemaster

Aurélien

Aurélien

 

Pionnier du snowboard, il a commencé à rider en 1986 avec les premiers snowboards. Freestyler, freerider, carveur, ce rider passionné aime jouer avec le terrain et créer son propre style de ride. Enseignant la discipline depuis 17 ans déjà dans les écoles de Ski et Snowboard dans les 4 Vallées (les Collons, Thyon, Nendaz, Veyzonnas, Siviez, Verbier, la Tzoumaz), il est un des rares enseignants à avoir accompli les trois formations suisses : Jeunesse et sports, Swiss Snowsport et SSBS.

 

 

Formé dans la fameuse "Scuola Teatro Dimitri", Aurélien joue depuis de nombreuses années sur les scènes suisses un théâtre burlesque qu'il crée avec sa propre compagnie "Théâtre Onirique".
 

Désirant créer une nouvelle technique d'apprentissage plus "fun"et moins "scolaire", il décide donc de lier ski, snowboard et l'art du clown pour donner des leçons plus ludiques.
 

Avec Aurélien, professeur de ski et snowboard patenté et comédien professionnel vous apprendrez ou améliorerez votre technique de la glisse

Skiclown "+" Cool "-" School!

Formation :

  • Professeur de Sports de Neige avec Brevet Fédéral

  • Comédien professionnel

cours de grimpe
escalade trad

Céline

On ne l'a présente plus, la superwoman de la team ! Maman de deux enfants, monitrice d'escalade et ski pour les enfants, la logisticienne des camps, la cheffe cuisto et entre 2 gâteaux aux chocolats elle nous enchaîne des voies en 7a ;-)

Avec ces histoires, elle partage sa passion pour l'escalade et ski au plus petits et aussi au grands enfants. En formation pour devenir accompagnatrice de moyenne montagne, elle vous emmène découvrir notre belle région et pourquoi pas des pays étrangers pour se balader et grimper !

Formation :

  • Aspirante accompagnatrice de moyenne montagne

  • Monitrice d'escalade en formation

Michael Kimber

Guide de montagne

Pour vos sorties en montagne : cascade de glace, ski de randonnée, haute route, alpinisme et grande voie.

guide de montagne